Spirit Shop

SETON HS SPIRIT SHOP 

These are the November/December hours for the Spirit Shop:

The shop is open every school day from 10:30am – 1:00PM

 

Thursday November 1: 5:00PM – 8:00PM (during Preview Night/Open House)

 

Thursday November 29: 5:00 – 7:00 

Tuesday December 4: 5:00 – 7:00

Saturday December 8: 10:00 – 1:00

Tuesday December 11: 5:00 – 7:00

Monday December 17: 5:00 – 7:00

Wednesday December 19: 5:00 – 7:00

Thursday December 20: 5:00 – 7:00

 

The Seton Spirit Shop will be closed on:

Friday November 2

November 21, 22 & 23 for Thanksgiving

 

Seton has exams on December 19, 20 & 21 and the Spirit Shop will be open:

Wednesday December 19 & Thursday December 20 10:00 – 12:30

Friday December 21 9:30 – 11:30

 

The Spirit Shop has been restocked and loaded with many items!

 We also have New Seton Christmas Ornaments and Seton Stockings!

 

THE SETON SPIRIT SHOP WILL BE CLOSED FROM 12/22 thru 1/6/19.

 

 

SETON SPIRIT SHOP DONATIONS TO ORGANIZATIONS AND FUNDRAISERS INFORMATION:

Please send a flyer from your organization explaining your fundraiser. Submit it to: sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org 

We will return your email with an answer as soon as possible.

 

Spirit Shop Return Policy

Review policy