Spirit Shop

SHOP THE SETON SPIRIT SHOP ONLINE!

CLICK HEREhttps://seton-high-school-spirit-shop.mybigcommerce.com

 *ONLINE ORDERS MAY BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE AT SETON  MOST DAYS 8-3. PLEASE CHECK ONLINE FOR SETON HS OFFICE HOURS. 

 

SALES TAX HOLIDAY AUGUST 5, 6, 7   INSTORE AND ONLINE!

Check below for instore hours, shop online all weekend!

 

AUGUST 2022 SETON SPIRIT SHOP INFORMATION:  

 

Tuesday August 2: 10:00AM - 12:30PM and 5:00PM-7:00PM

Wednesday August 3: 10:00AM -12:30PM

Thursday August 4: 10:00AM -12:30PM

 

Friday August 5: 9:00AM – 12:30PM (Sales Tax Holiday!)

Saturday August 6: 9:00AM – 12 noon (Sales Tax Holiday!)

 

Monday August 8: 10:00AM – 12:30PM

Tuesday August 9: 10:00AM-12:30PM and 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Wednesday August 10: CLOSED

Thursday August 11: 5:30PM – 6:45PM

(Before the Freshman Welcome Mass)

Friday August 12: CLOSED

 

Monday August 15: 10:00AM -12:30PM

Tuesday August 16: 10:00AM – 12:30PM and 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Wednesday August 17: CLOSED for Freshman Orientation

 

Thursday August 18 begin regular hours: Everyday school is in session, 10:30AM until 1:00PM.

 

Extra Evening Hours for August: 

Wednesday August 24: 6:00PM-9:00PM (Meet the teacher night)

  

Please enter Seton HS through the Main Office entrance. Park in the Beech lot.

**If you have a question or need special assistance, please email sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org  

 

 

 Volunteers are needed for the Seton Spirit Shop for the 2022-2023 school year.

 Work one day per month 10:30AM - 1:00PM during the school year 

 If interested, please email Mary Sunderhaus: sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org 

 

 

 

SETON SPIRIT SHOP DONATIONS TO ORGANIZATIONS AND FUNDRAISERS INFORMATION: 

Please send a flyer from your organization explaining your fundraiser. Submit it to: sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org If you drop or mail a flyer to Seton HS, please put attention: Mary Sunderhaus. Your flyer must have an email listed for us to contact you.

We will return your email with an answer as soon as possible. 

 

new server